TensitronContact Tensitron, Manufacturing Tension Meters Since 1935  
Precision Tension Meters and Tension
Measuring Instrumentation Since 1935

Links

International Distributors

>
Country Company E-Mail Contact
 Australia Signode Australia jfynney@signode.com.au
 Brazil Lactea Aparelhos Cientificos e Electronicos joaocarlos@lactea.com.br
 Canada Aircraft Spruce Canada www.aircraftspruce.com
 Chile Meldic raguilar@meldic.cl
 China Beijing Better Tech yan@bj-bettertech.com
 France Altic Altic@Altic.fr
 Germany Thomas Klein Info@ThomasKlein.de
 Hong Kong & China Eurotubes airsourcetools@gmail.com
 India Bhatia Tools & Technology nishant@bhatiatools.com
 India NavTek Insturments purchase@navtekinstruments.com
 Italy C. D. Tecnologie info@cdtecnologie.it
 Japan Pacific Technology Corporation sales@pac-tech.com
 Mexico Atrya Plast ventas@atrya.com.mx
 Singapore Syspex Singapore Pte Sales@syspex.com.sg
 South Africa Sky-Tech Aircraft Support Equipment sky-tech@telkomsa.net
 South Korea Sekyung Corporation skic@korea.com
 Spain Flejiplas p@ck.com.es
 Taiwan & China Lynxeye International Lynxeye@ms16.hinet.net
 United Kingdom Adams Aviation Supply Sales@AdamsAviation.com
 United Kingdom Advanced Coilwinding Equipment coilwinding@acelimited.fsnet.co.uk
 United Kingdom Ingrid West Machinery enquiry@ingridwest.co.uk


Google MSN Yahoo


733 S. Bowen St.
Longmont, CO
80501

Phone
303-702-1980
800-662-6513

Fax
303-702-1982