International Distributors

Links

Tensitron Tension Meters are used all over the world and there just might be a dealer near you. Please select an authorized dealer from the list of international distributors below.

Country Company Contact Information
Australia Signode Australia

sales@signode.com.au

www.signode.com.au

1800 685 824 (AU)/0800 744 663 (NZ)

Brazil Lactea Aparelhos Cientificos e Electronicos

lactea@lactea.com.br

www.lactea.com.br

55 11 3277-8522

Chile Meldic

raguilar@meldic.cl

www.meldic.cl

562 2239 8283

China, Hong Kong Beijing Better Tech

yan@bj-bettertech.com

www.bj-bettertech.com

86 (0)10 65684616

France Altic

Altic@Altic.fr

www.altic.fr

33 490 099 912

Germany Thomas Klein

Info@ThomasKlein.de

www.thomasklein.de

49 71533733

India Bhatia Tools & Technology

nishant@bhatiatools.com

www.bhatiatools.com

0091-80-40696000

Indonesia PT. LMS Indonesia

info@ptlms.co.id

62-21-42889617

Italy C. D. Tecnologie

info@cdtecnologie.it

www.cdtecnologie.it

39 0362-352086

Japan Pacific Technology Corporation

sales@pac-tech.com

www.pac-tech.com

047-426-1650

Malaysia LMS Scientific Solution Sdn Bhd

info@lmsscientific.com

(603) 7843 6533

Mexico Atrya Plast

ventas@atrya.com.mx

www.atrya.com.mx

52 55 2603 7450

Poland, Slovakia, & Czech Republic

Wagi Wielkopolska

biuro@wagi-elekroniczne.pl

www.wagi-elektroniczne.pl

00 48 602 307 923 (Polish language) and 00 48 784 646 675 (Polish and English language)

Singapore LMS Technologies Pte Ltd

info@lmstech.com.sg

(65) 6451 1123

South Africa Sky-Tech Aircraft Support Equipment

sky-tech@telkomsa.net

www.sky-tech.za.com/

27 (0)11 973 4443

South Korea Sekyung Corporation

skic@korea.com

www.hipkorea.co.kr

02-2679-0582

Spain Flejiplas

p@ck.com.es

www.flejiplas.com

00 + 34+976132020

Taiwan Lynxeye International

Lynxeye@ms16.hinet.net

www.lynxeye.com.tw

886-4-2568-1555

Thailand LMS Instruments Co., Ltd.

info@lmsinstr.com

(662) 612 9091

United Kingdom Adams Aviation Supply

Sales@AdamsAviation.com

www.adamsaviation.com/en

44 (0)1689 842999

United Kingdom Advanced Coilwinding Equipment

johnjohnson.acelimited@btinternet.com

07850 605502

United Kingdom Ingrid West Machinery

enquiry@ingridwest.co.uk

www.coilwindingmachines.eu

44 (0)1684 273164

Vietnam LMS Technologies Pte Ltd.

info@lmstech.com.sg

(84) 8 38125899